Ginny33
sub female

Pennsylvania, United States
Age
33
Relationship status
Single
About me
I am coming out of a really long relationship that ended several months ago. I have to control every aspect of my life to ensure that I survive this next step. It's been difficult, but I'm doing it.

I am near the Pittsburgh area here in Pennsylvania and I am willing to meet within a reasonable distance. I have family near the State College area so a 2 hour drive is nothing to me if the situation and person is right.
BDSM and me
I have been intrigued about the D/s lifestyle for close to 16 years now. I would love to find a Daddy/Dom that will be willing to guide me and remind me that it's ok to lose control every once in awhile.

I want the comfort and safety first. I want to make that connection where I know I'll submit with grace and acceptance. I'll be yours when you make me feel safe and cherished. Talk to me, get to know me I want a Daddy/Dom to ask me how my day is going. 

I enjoy learning and getting to know the person I'm speaking with. I like speaking on the phone, the honesty in a phone conversation is extremely intimate to me. == Results from bdsmtest.org == 100% Submissive 100% Rope bunny 99% Slave 97% Brat 94% Voyeur 90% Degradee 84% Exhibitionist 80% Primal (Prey) 75% Masochist 75% Pet 64% Experimentalist 53% Non-monogamist 44% Vanilla 42% Ageplayer 36% Boy/Girl 2% Primal (Hunter) 2% Brat tamer 0% Rigger 0% Daddy/Mommy 0% Dominant 0% Degrader 0% Owner 0% Master/Mistress 0% Sadist 0% Switch
Limits
I'm still learning them, so this is up for discussion and will be edited as necessary. No fecal or urine. No blood. No needles, no minors or anything illegal. I have asthma so breath play would be interesting to say the least. 
What's new
S l o w l y 

Building my knowledge and acquaintances here.
Update date
Monday, February 18, 2019
Member since
Thursday, December 27, 2018
  Send a message