Here4fun2learn
sub female

Maryland, United States
Premium
Age
33
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
Love to meet new people/friends who enjoy the lifestyle.   Come here with little experience, but loving to learn new things.  


I am particularly attracted to older men with a good amount of experience.
BDSM and me
Always up for a chat. Love meeting new people. 

I am a strong believer that it takes time to get to know someone well.     Relationships, in general, require a lot of attention  communication, and trust. A Dom/Sub relationship even more so in my honest opinion.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to message.  If you are a person who wants play immediately, I am not the one for you.   I believe both parties, Dom and sub need to be on the same page and trust one another before play or the exchange of any private photos.  In saying this I will not send nudes out to anyone who asks, nor do I expect anyone else to.
Limits
I'm not into burning or knife play. I am not ok with underage and or anything to do with animals.  I am not ok with any extreme pain or things that would harm the body. Nothing illegal.   Most other things I'll give a try.

Although my results from bdsmtest.org show that I am 94% Slave, I am a sub at heart.  Slave isn't for me.
What's new
== Results from bdsmtest.org == 

98% Submissive 

94% Slave 

63% Boy/Girl 

63% Rope bunny 

63% Exhibitionist 

55% Experimentalist 

46% Ageplayer 

46% Voyeur 

45% Degradee 

44% Pet 

43% Brat 

42% Vanilla 

37% Non-monogamist 

33% Masochist 

33% Primal (Prey) 

11% Daddy/Mommy 

4% Brat tamer 

1% Dominant 

1% Primal (Hunter) 

1% Switch 

1% Rigger 

0% Degrader 

0% Owner 

0% Master/Mistress 

0% Sadist 

http://bdsmtest.org/r/N84Pxp79

Update date
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Member since
Saturday, January 12, 2019
  Send a message