dom female

United States
Relationship status
About me
Just your friendly neighborhood bisexual sadistic dominatrix

I enjoy reading, weightlifting, and kink! I spend most of my time baking bread and spoiling my pets. 5'10 Looking to learn more about the community and meet new people.

I am not actively looking for a submissive but am open to one if we click. Please do not refer to me by a title (Mistress, Goddess, Mommy, Daddy, etc.), to me these are earned titles and are exclusively for my partner(s) to use. If titles are important to you, you may call me Miss.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==

96% Dominant
93% Brat tamer
92% Degrader
90% Sadist
87% Rigger
86% Primal (Hunter)
80% Owner
80% Daddy/Mommy
74% Masochist
68% Experimentalist
67% Master/Mistress
65% Rope bunny
63% Exhibitionist
60% Switch
52% Non-monogamist
48% Primal (Prey)
42% Brat
32% Vanilla
31% Voyeur
12% Submissive
10% Degradee
3% Pet
0% Boy/Girl
0% Age player
BDSM and me
I've been interested in kink since I first stumbled upon it. It intrigued me so, like the nerd I am I “studied” it. I read books, watched porn, and role-played until I found what I enjoyed the most. To my surprise that was dominating my partner! I still consider myself to be pretty fresh on the scene since I don’t have tons of hands-on experience with many different types of partners. I’m open and excited to try new things so don’t be shy! Message me and let’s talk!
Scat, any form of permanent marking, anything illegal, use of slurs
What's new
Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!
Update date
Jan 18, 2024
Member since
Feb 3, 2019
BDSM Checklist
  Send a message