Lord Nickolaidas
dom male

Athens, Greece
Age
39
Relationship status
Single
About me
I am 39 years old, white male, living in Greece and working as a graphic artist. I love to draw erotic comics with various outlandish fetishes such as mind control and hypnosis. I like to write and enjoy table-top role playing games. While I'm mostly staying indoors, I also perform a few outdoor activities such as swimming and hiking. I love music and films - I can talk about character writing and allegories in film all day long. I love acting.
BDSM and me
I'm relatively new to the BDSM 'game', but I'm confident in my ability to assert my male dominance into a willing submissive female. For now I'm content with online domination by giving my submissive daily tasks which will test her devotion to me. By having a relationship of control and trust, I truly believe you end up discovering the person far better than your own family would. It can be a powerful bond of understanding that some people fail to achieve even with their significant others.

Many people hide their taboos and vices to such an extent that they're pretending to be people they're not. How well do you know your wife? How well does your husband know you when he doesn't know what you crave, what unleashes your desires. Domination frees both the dom and the sub and gives them a feeling of ascension, far greater than other 'ordinary' person could have ever achieved.

All subs are welcome to contact me and learn more of me. Who knows, maybe you'll be the one for me, and maybe I'll be the one for you - only one way to find out.
Limits
I do not approve or condone with anything involving scat and urine. I do not wish to cause harm to my slave (wounding, bleeding). I do not condone the use of drugs and narcotic substances. Nothing involving animals.
Update date
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Member since
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  Send a message