TheLittlePrincess​{Taken}
sub female

Tennessee, United States
Premium
Age
22
About me
***Update: I have found my mommy domme and am no longer looking***

I am still allowed to talk to other dominants in a friend way. 
I am a sub and would like to explore more of that side of myself. I am a lesbian and am not interested in getting messages from Doms claiming that they would like to be my Dom. Only interested in friends and potential Dommes. I am creative and like to draw and paint as well as digital designs. I also love to write stories. I am a little, as the name suggests. I have been exploring my little side more, but have not had experience in really sharing my little side more with a Domme. I am a bit of a princess and yet like the darker, spookier things. I love to watch cartoons and black and white monster movies, color, and play games. My stuffies are some of my best friends and partners in crime. Anything else you want to know just ask me.
As always, don't take the test results too seriously. It changes depending on what mood you are in when taking it. I don't fully agree with the below but, oh well. I am definitely submissive and little, but not really a brat, if at all.
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Boy/Girl
99% Ageplayer
97% Brat
88% Submissive
82% Masochist
71% Slave
68% Degradee
63% Primal (Prey)
59% Exhibitionist
56% Rope bunny
55% Voyeur
50% Experimentalist
47% Vanilla
44% Pet
29% Daddy/Mommy
6% Non-monogamist
2% Primal (Hunter)
2% Brat tamer
1% Sadist
1% Rigger
0% Dominant
0% Degrader
0% Owner
0% Master/Mistress
0% Switch
BDSM and me
Have only experienced some light BDSM but I am willing to try most things.
Limits
Blood, scat, animals, the usual ones, etc.
Knife play
Maybe soft limit on anal...
What's new
My mommy!
Update date
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Member since
Monday, April 22, 2019
Followed blogs
  Send a message