asubmissivetoy
sub male

Chico, California, United States
Personal Ad
Looking for local Domme in Butte/Tehama California area.
About me: HI! I’m 34, married, and a switch. My wife and I live in a 24/7 DD/lg, have been into BDSM together for about 15 years now, and have been part of our local community for the last 2 years. We have a few play partners that we see periodically. I work in IT within the healthcare industry, enjoy music, gaming, reading, cars, building things with my hands, and exploring the outdoors. I’m 5 foot 9, and about 180lbs. What I’m looking for: A long term D/s relationship with someone local. I have tried online/long distance multiple times, and I’ve learned that I can’t go without being physical with someone. I understand that everyone has other things going on, and life can get in the way at times, but I know that a relationship, for me at least, will not last without being about to be around the other person. I also know that I’m not interested in a just play relationship. Ideally, we would get to know each other well, and spend time together outside of just play sessions. I would be looking to be submissive to you at least most of the time. Again, I understand life happens, and being in a 24/7 D/s relationship already, this would need some work and discussion to sort through. The short term D/s relationships I have tried have not been difficult to manage as far as expectations and what can and can’t be done. While I am not straight, and can find interest and attraction in just about every gender, I think at this point I would prefer a Domme, as I tend to be more attracted to the female form. Interests: Some things I have tried, and enjoy, include: Tease and denial, orgasm control, chastity, tasks (sexual and non-sexual), toys, bondage, light CBT, forced feminization, bathroom control, fluid play, pegging, foot/body worship, humiliation, sounding, e-stim. Some things I have interest in, but have not tried: Diet control, latex, assigned exercise schedules, pet play, cuckolding. Limits: Scat, anything illegal, obvious public play, financial domination.
Age
35
Relationship status
In a polyamorous relationship
About me
Hello!
I’m 34, married (poly) and a switch. My wife and I live a twenty four by seven D/s dynamic, primarily with her as my Princess, and me as her Daddy. We’ve been exploring BDSM/Kink privately for over 15 years, and have joined our local community a couple years ago hoping to meet new people and be able to experience the ever growing list of kinks that we haven’t jumped into on our own.

My orientation would say Demisexual, but I don’t know if that’s 100% accurate either. I find myself more attracted to the person as a whole (their personality, sense of humor, interests, what they’re passionate about), and less about what gender they are.

In the vanilla world:
I have a lot of interests and passions. I’m an avid gamer, and very into anything related to computers. I’m also very into music, with a pretty wide range of genres that I enjoy and listen to regularly. I’m very capable of geeking out over cars as well, and have been for as long as I can remember. I enjoy looking at art in pretty much any form, and in a perfect world, would never find enough downtime to spend reading. I enjoy seeing new places and am almost overly enthusiastic about food, especially if it’s something I haven’t tried before. I love just about all types of animals, and will often have to fight the urge to pet any and every dog I see. While I consider myself an introvert, I have a pretty large friend group, and am always looking to meet new people.
BDSM and me
From the kink side of things:
I thought, for a long time, that I was a Dom, but have recently learned that I have some pretty serious submissive tendencies as well.

As a Dom:
I enjoy playing with people who know what they want, and I enjoy service topping quite a bit. I would consider myself decent as an impact top, and enjoy the sound of a paddle/flogger/crop hitting skin, and watching the colors spread across a bottom/submissive. I like pushing boundaries when I can, and also enjoy some aspects of a CG role. I like spoiling my subs/bottoms and enjoy making sure they are content as possible, inside the bedroom and out. I get most of what I need from this side of things through my wife and the few regular play partners we have.

As a submissive:
I enjoy focusing a lot on tasks/service, and in giving up control of just about anything that the person topping me at the time enjoys having control of. I enjoy many aspects of chastity, bondage, having clothing options chosen for me, bathroom control, tease and denial, post orgasm torture/play, some light impact/pain play, body worship, cum play, anal play/training and water sports. Once in the right mindset, I can be put into a pretty decent sub space with some humiliation play as well. I get a lot out of focusing my time and energy into making the Dom/Domme/Top I’m with at the time feel good, while ignoring my own needs (sexually).

I’ve recently become interested in hypno play, little play and pet play. I haven’t had much, if any, experience with these, but hearing about some of it through podcasts and reading about it has piqued my interest.

Currently looking for:
Friends. Always like meeting new people, especially those interested in kink/BDSM.
A Domme. While I get most of what I need for my dominant side through my marriage, I’m hoping to find another woman to submit to. I would potentially be interested in a man as well, but I tend to me more physically attracted to the female form. If you're local, female or trans with feminine features, and looking for a submissive, then I would like to hear from you.
Limits
Blood, scat, permanent body mod, anything illegal.
Update date
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Member since
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Send a message