TheDankLord
switch male

Austin, Texas, United States
Personal Ad
Looking for a kinky girl to play with
Hello, I'm a 22 year old straight male switch looking for a partner in the central Texas area. Just graduated college and trying to get into law school. I love political and philosophical discussions as well as hiking, shooting, traveling, riding bike, and playing video games. I'm into all sorts of stuff, but my main fetishes are bondage, chastity, impact play/spanking, tickling, feet, cages/confinement, gags, and sensory deprivation. I'm also curious about exploring role play, specifically pet play, pony play, Master/slave and Warden/prisoner scenarios. I'd ideally be looking for someone who is close to my age (18-30), not obese, and has nice feet. I try to be open minded, but that's really just my type so I figured I'd share it so people know. I'm about 5' 11, 180 pounds, with dark hair and eyes if that matters for you, and I have a beard. I don't normally do sex or BDSM on the first date, any exceptions really depend on the circumstances. If thats something you're fine with great but don't expect it. I'm a switch so both dominant and submissive women are welcome as potential partners, and if you are switch too even better! I am not willing to do stuff with other men. Even though I put straight on all my profiles, people still ask me all of the time. The answer is no. Love who you want to love, I have nothing against homosexuality and am 100% for LGBT+ rights, but I am not personally interested in being sexually involved with another man. I respect your preferences please respect mine. Looking forward to getting to know you.
Relationship status
Single
About me
22 year old straight male switch living in Austin Texas. Looking to get to know some kinky people, and hopefully meet that special someone somewhere along the way.

Outside of kink, my hobbies include hiking, biking, traveling, target shooting, writing, reading, and video games. I've recently graduated college with a degree in Political Science, and am planning on going to Law School.

I'm a bit of a memelord too so if you want to date me be prepared for some dank humor
BDSM and me
What I'm into:
-Bondage
-Chastity
-Impact play/spanking
-Tickling
-Feet
-Cages/confinement
-Gags
-Sensory deprivation.

What I'm curious about:
-Roleplay (specifically pet play, pony play, Master/slave and Warden/prisoner scenarios)
-Butt plugs (both giving and receiving)
-Outdoor bondage (assuming its discreet/not in a place where we are likely to be noticed by others)
-Threesomes/double dom scenes
-24/7 relationship (this is only if I'm in a very committed, long term relationship with someone)
-Electro play
-CNC (same as 24/7, this requires very high levels of trust and understanding that takes time to develop)
-Candle wax
-Chemical play (ie capsaicin, stinging nettle, figging)
Limits
I would prefer to avoid, if possible:
-Sex or bondage on the first date
-Online only relationships (at least for long term romance, starting out a relationship or being just friends over the internet is fine)

I absolutely WILL NOT under ANY CIRCUMSTANCES do:
-Poop/pee play
-Threesomes with other men
-Needles
-Blood play
-Knife play
-Anything illegal, such as activities involving animals and/or children
-Eating ass
-Public humiliation, or anything with a high likelihood of being seen by strangers
Update date
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Member since
Saturday, February 22, 2020
  Send a message