spaceprincess
sub female

Mexico
Age
19
Relationship status
Single
About me
Princess without a crown. College student, I like languages, they make sense in my head (I’m learning Italian and French but that doesn’t mean I can actually speak them) I like books, music and dancing. I like sending weird selfies and I love babies!!!!
I'm a brat 24/7 and without a doubt , that's something I know for sure(I’m not planning to change, that’s just who I am), I’m not used to people saying no to me.
I’m not used to not being in control but I really want to stop thinking and let someone else guide me, I want to belong to someone.
I’m looking for a daddy (still new at this so I don’t know how this exactly works)
I'm not good with simple conversations, pick a random topic and let's talk about it. I can talk about anything (but not about numbers, please)
I wanna be the kind of girl Alex Turner write songs about.
I only do this online because it’s hard for me to meet with someone and also, relocate:)
BDSM and me
I have 0 experience in bdsm or in sex but i'm totally willing to try anything at least once (nothing too extreme, of course)

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Ageplayer
100% Brat
100% Exhibitionist
100% Rope bunny
100% Boy/Girl
100% Masochist
98% Submissive
98% Degradee
94% Voyeur
90% Experimentalist
88% Primal (Prey)
81% Non-monogamist
50% Slave
13% Brat tamer
3% Pet
0% Owner
0% Master/Mistress
0% Rigger
0% Dominant
0% Sadist
0% Degrader
0% Switch
0% Daddy/Mommy
0% Primal (Hunter)
Limits
anal stuff, pee stuff. I'm willing to try everything once.
What's new
I’m too sassy, stubborn and bratty but I’m good...sometimes.
Update date
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Member since
Monday, February 24, 2020
  Send a message