skyrich
dom male

Los Angeles, California, United States
Premium
Age
58
Relationship status
Single
About me
What's to say? I'm a mature yet nerdy engineer. If you understand these references: 42, "Mal, means 'bad' in Latin", and "plus, I can kill you with my brain", then you have a good understanding of things that amuse me. :)

I'm successful in my field, financially stable, well educated and intelligent. (modest too)
I'm widowed, looking to meet new people and make new friends.
Other than that, I'm Christian, non-smoking, and non-drug using.
BDSM and me
I'm not, at all, new to BDSM, I've been involved for the past couple decades at least. I enjoy tying a girl up and letting her come to the realization that since she can do nothing, she can do nothing wrong, and letting her understand and feel that liberation. On the plus side, it's just enjoyable to watch. :)

My "flavor" of BDSM tends to the BD and less of the SM. I'm not interested in pain, not in giving nor receiving thereof. I don't particularly care for "games" wherein the girl intentionally disobeys just to get punished. However, on occasion, a girl needs correction, and that may be painful for us both for a time -- but pain is never the object, only the means. If a girl wants a spanking, she can bloody well ask for one, without the silly games.

I've always been into the TPE experience, building trust on a daily basis and helping a girl flower in her submission.

Since this seems to be the thing:
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Dominant
100% Rigger
100% Master
100% Primal (Hunter)
99% Owner
81% Daddy
74% Vanilla
48% Experimentalist
36% Brat tamer
24% Sadist
17% Ageplayer
2% Voyeur
2% Exhibitionist
1% Degrader
0% Non-monogamist
0% Switch
Limits
Pre- and extra- marital sex, anything to do with things that belong in toilets, blood, illegalities, children, animals, that sort of thing.
Update date
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Member since
Friday, March 20, 2020
  Send a message