MelMell​{Not Lookin}
dom female

Florida, United States
Premium
Age
24
Relationship status
In a polyamorous relationship
About me

Hey there. I’m 24 years old. I currently work and study. Some of my hobbies include reading, playing video games, singing, composing music and writing stories. You are always very likely to see me reading or lost in a daydream. I’m very open minded and I respect everyone’s opinions even if I don’t agree with them. 

An ideal date for me is going to watch an opera and talk about it over dinner. An idea day for me is staying home playing video games and reading with some light background music. 

If I could choose any country to live in it would be either US(I live here) or UK(the accent :P). If I could choose a place to live in I’d waver between living in the city or in a rural area to raise my own food and live a more simple life. 

My current goal in life is to finish my associates and start working on my bachelor. I’m studying pre law and paralegal. 

I’d love to go back in time and be able to watch history happen with my own eyes. 

I believe there’s some truth to every myth and legend.

Im a dreamer and spend a lot of time lost in the worlds in my head.


“I can't go back to yesterday - because I was a different person then.” — Lewis Carroll 


“ Life is what happens when you're busy making other plans.” — John Lennon.


“Love yourself first and everything else falls into line.“ — Lucille Ball

BDSM and me

What I want in a sub:

I have to find you physically and mentally attractive. If I don’t find you attractive in both aspects, I will not make you my sub. 

 

Im poly and that won’t change. If you want to belong to me you must accept that you won’t be my only sub. 


Someone smart that I can talk to about different topics like history and how history shaped government(I’m studying law after all)

Good Grammar is necessary! It drives me crazy when people have bad Grammar.
As an introvert I prefer other introverts. Nothing like relaxing at home.

Someone that is into video games and will play the video games I like(I’m a pc gamer)

Someone into anime/manga or at the very least interested in trying. 

 

My ideal age is 20-40. While I’m willing to talk to people 18 and 19 they tend to be too immature for my taste. Older than 40... chances are I won’t be interested as the age gap is a bit too big and honestly there won’t be much to really interact in.

I don’t expect someone that is into reading and singing but that will be a huge bonus!

Animal lover is a must. I have a dog, a cat, a bunny and three hamsters. If you are allergic to animals chances are we won’t work in the long run. I will not give up having pets.

 
I treat my subs with respect like the human beings they are.
I’m also not into heavy humiliation as I find it degrading. Do not come to me if you want to be degraded. 

If I don’t like the way you dress I will give you suggestions as to what will look better on you. If you don’t want to change your physical aspect then don’t talk to me. 


If you message me a “make me yours please” or “hi” or anything else as short, I won’t message back unless I like what you wrote in your profile. If your profile is empty, I won’t even bother to reply.

Even if you send me a nice message and have a good profile I might not talk to you either way. Say something fun, talk about yourself, tell me why I should talk to you, what can you offer me as a sub. Make yourself engaging. I might like the physical a lot but my mind is what will make me stay.


My kinks:
Pegging, collaring, chastity, gag, orgasm control, spanking, body molding.


== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Sadist
100% Dominant
100% Rigger
100% Master/Mistress
84% Voyeur
79% Primal (Hunter)
77% Daddy/Mommy
54% Vanilla
52% Non-monogamist
50% Owner
38% Experimentalist
37% Brat tamer
7% Degrader
0% Masochist
0% Brat
0% Pet
0% Primal (Prey)
0% Boy/Girl
0% Rope bunny
0% Degradee
0% Slave
0% Submissive
0% Switch
0% Exhibitionist
0% Ageplayer

Limits
Blood, anything illegal, public humiliation, scat, children, animals, my sub’s limits
What's new
Although I consider myself straight for the most part I’ve recently been curious in being with a female submissive. I find myself to be quite picky with women and find very few attractive so I’d need to find you attractive in order to explore more. I would like to point out that whichever female submissive would want to try talking to me will be for the most part considered a guinea pig as I’m unsure if I truly like women or not.
Update date
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Member since
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Send a message