Online now
Online now

A little about me

I'm a 25, switch, biological female. I am a mother of two under two, have a partner, and require discretion. I'm fun loving, fairly outgoing, love to laugh, and enjoy a good meal. I'm 5'5 230lbs. I'm curvy and chunky and I love myself. If you're not into a BBW, might as well stop now! I love all things star wars, Disney, and Sims. I love to smell flowers and look at the stars. As far as BDSM and me, on the sub side, I like a bit of pain and pleasure. Teased with a little torture. A little ass play. A lot of penetration. Also lots of aftercare.
As a dom, I love to tell you what to do, how to think, and decide things for you. Well within your own limits. I am soft leaning, but do enjoy a little humiliation and degradation as well. Just don't ask for it if you aren't ready. I enjoy SPH, sissification, feminization, and putting a little cage on your cock while I tease you. I am into findom, its one of my major turn ons. But not exactly a requirement.

There's more to me. I open up as the conversation flows. I try to keep up with the messages on here, but am more easily reached on my Snapchat. Message for my name!
3 months ago. August 19, 2022 at 5:10 AM

To Sub or not to sub. That is always the question. 

Not a small feat to be decided on one opinion.

It may be tedious, boring, or fun.

Get to know your Dom, they are a person.

It may not always be long term.

But the fun during the journey is worth some burns.

The right one will come along.

And all is right, well, and calm. 

 

3 months ago. August 18, 2022 at 9:28 AM

The air we seek, we do not breathe. 

We fight, run, and search to see.

To find a light bright enough to be.

Engulfed in it's warm embrace.

Able to breathe deeply in it's home-like space.