Online now
Online now

Where to play

ShelleyStill
1 month ago • Jul 8, 2024

Where to play

ShelleyStill • Jul 8, 2024
I am just beginning to actually take steps to explore this lifestyle. I am a submissive CD and I have met a woman who is a dominant mistress and we have hit it off, talked a lot about our desires and limits and are ready to meet for a play date. So now the question is where to meet? She is actually from out of state but is here on business currently, I am from Fort Worth. She heard from a friend of hers that there was one or more places where dungeon time could be booked for private use in the DFW area. Does anyone know if that is true? and the names/contact info?

Thanks

Shelley
ShelleyStill
ShelleyStill • Jul 8, 2024
So I did do a google search and what I was seeing look like BDSM clubs for hanging out and that host events. Infliction Hall in Euless TX and DFW Dungeon in Dallas look like the most prominent but neither one looks like a place to rent private space...

So my mistress' friend sent her an email contact that got me some info but wanting to figure out if it is legit... They gave thier name as La Domaine. I see on google that is pretty well known place in New York, but this place is supposed to be in Rockwall Texas. the email response gave a lot of booking info but two things are raising flags with me: one, they seem to want a booking with payment before telling me where they are, and two, I can't find any online presence for a texas location of La Domaine...

Has anybody heard of this place?

Shelley
    The most loved post in topic
Solace​(dom male)
Solace​(dom male) • Jul 8, 2024
Hi Shelley.

My simple advice is don't pay the money. Its possible you are being scammed. I'm in no position to say if this is a certainty, however your story has a common thread. If you two want to meet and play, and your mistress truly is local, book a room at hotel or some such thing. Something on your terms since its your money.