Online now
Online now

Marriage

Sammi Babi UwU​(sub female)
4 years ago • Mar 24, 2020
My husband does not agree and says he is not interested.
I think he's just scared and defensive.
I'm also new to this marital issue because I spent ten years hoping my needs would go away.
My plan is to slowly introduce him to things in the bedroom without putting a label on it and build his tolerance over time.
He is very specific about being afraid to tie me up and not wanting to hurt me, which is a continued issue, as I sometimes need both to tip me over the edge.
We've started by using ankle cuffs, a small metal spur (which he's growing more comfortable with) and have recently added light whipping, slapping, gagging, and choking.
For the most part, it's mostly vanilla, but I can see each time he takes control, he's gaining his confidence.
I'm not sure if this is necessarily the best approach though, as I've just started only a few months ago.
Jolene​(sub female){PapaBear}
What specifically is he uncomfortable with? Leadership in the marriage? Kink in the bedroom? The labels that come with the lifestyle? Has he expressed why he isn't comfortable with it? My husband struggled with nearly all of these things, so I might he able to offer some advice if I knew exactly what it was he was resisting and why.
Jolene​(sub female){PapaBear}