Online now
Online now

Slave or Submissive

SexyKittyKat
3 years ago • Apr 12, 2020

Slave or Submissive

SexyKittyKat • Apr 12, 2020
I am relatively new to this lifestyle. I have read many articles and blogs on both being a submissive and that of a slave.

My question is this:

If you have experienced “BOTH” what was the difference for you? Which do you prefer?

If you are a Dominant: Have you had both a submissive and a slave? Which would you prefer? How were they different?

Thank you for sharing your experiences.
August2562​(dom male)
August2562​(dom male) • Apr 12, 2020
I have had both, and to me
The submissive is still living her life and has many more choices, she surrenders herself and submits her will but while still having some control over her life and only wanting or needing guild lines and structure.

The slave life style tends to render her completely surrendered and every minute of every day is given to service and she surrenders her life and her will to give full service to her Master..,

That’s how I see it.
skyrich​(dom male){rottenbrat}
Hello Kitty, (sorry, I couldn't resist)

Since you're new, I'm going to shamelessly self-promote and point you to some articles I've written here on The Cage:
https://thecage.co/phpBB/viewtopic.php?t=2417 * Responsibility *
https://thecage.co/phpBB/viewtopic.php?t=2420 * Commitment *
https://thecage.co/phpBB/viewtopic.php?t=2425 * The Journey *

Please do read them, including the comments of others. I believe that they will be very helpful to you; that they will help you avoid certain pitfalls and dangers.

I've had a sub, and a slave, (some of that story is told in "The Journey"). For myself, it's not a matter of preference, per se. I have very much enjoyed my relationships with both.