Online now
Online now

Any guides for slaves & wrestling guides

girlinheels
4 years ago • Apr 15, 2020

Any guides for slaves & wrestling guides

girlinheels • Apr 15, 2020
Hi, I'm a bit new to the lifestyle. I wanted to know if there were any online resources or recomended books for learning about being a better female slave.

Also, I was wondering if anyone knew about any guides to help learn wrestling for females.

Thanks!
SchrodingersDinosaur​(switch female)
Well, that's not creepy...

Hi, I'm new and looking for ONLINE resources and information...

Will you walk into my parlor said the spider to the fly...

Girlinheels, there are lots of resources mentioned in discussions here, one of the ones I see recommended most is submissiveguide.com. Another good way to get information is to reach out to members that are in the role you are looking into, like the other female submissives that identify as slave.

The question about wrestling might be a tad more obscure but putting the question here, or maybe broaching it in the Chat Lobby might bring out someone who can direct you to legit information.

Nothing wrong with chatting with anyone you want, including the overanxious Dominant types, but there is no reason that anyone that just wants to answer questions for you or recommend a direction to look in needs to be privately messaged in lieu of actually putting that help out in our public Forum.

- Henna
    The most loved post in topic
Sweet Butterfly
Sweet Butterfly • Apr 15, 2020
Jujutsu is amazing. If you are flexible you can stay or get out of anything you want.
Have fun with that.
Bunnie
4 years ago • Apr 20, 2020
Bunnie • Apr 20, 2020
This may sound odd... can I ask which context of “slave” you’re referring to?

There are many different sites/resources available. Some perhaps more “hardcore” than others... or perhaps more focused on areas other than what places like Fetlife may consider to be M/s.