Online now
Online now

How to take orders

Rosesub{Under cons}
3 years ago • Mar 17, 2021

How to take orders

Rosesub{Under cons} • Mar 17, 2021
How best to take orders. I am fairly new to this and I don't always take orders well. I don't believe I am a brat, I just think I'm learning.
How do I suggest a small punishment may be in order? I think I may like that.
-Rose
MisterWolf​(dom male)
MisterWolf​(dom male) • Mar 17, 2021
Hello,

Like most things in BDSM it starts with communication. Start with discussing what orders the Dom/Domme wants to give, ensure it is within your limits, start small and build up - so you have a level of trust in them and they have confidence you will carry out their orders.

BTW - I think being a brat or acting bratty is not a bad thing and some people actievly seek them out.

How do you suggest punishments or funishments as some call them - communication, communication and more communication. Again start small and build up. There is a big difference between being put over a knee and spanked for an infraction to a severe flogging or caning.

Lastly try to get into a submissive headspace. Research what it means to be submissive, what it means to you. Being a Dom with a sub for me is quite visceral and intense. What does it feel like for you? Knowing what you are and how it makes you feel will go along way to help you take orders and follow them through.

Hope this helps.
    The most loved post in topic
Dominus eius​(dom male){LittleLott}
I’ll echo MisterWolf -

Communication all the way.

There’s the consideration of how you submit. While people refer to submissives and slaves (plus many other identifiers - I’m just choosing 2 as an example). There is no given definition of what fits for each role and for each person.