Online now
Online now

Pegging

Midnight Special​(switch male)
2 years ago • Aug 3, 2021

Pegging

So I'm new to all of this well I knew I liked a lot of kinky things but I've recently been able to share it with someone and it's awesome all we have done is talked about it so far but are interested in her pegging/strap-on play I have played with myself so I'm not a complete anal virgin so my question is the right stap-ons and anal toys should we try for beginners?
MissBonnie​(dom female){oz}
2 years ago • Aug 3, 2021
there is no right or wrong, only wrong for you and yours!
You state your not a anal virgin so what appeals to you?
I'm also going to ask does she have experience?
You cant just get a strap on and go for it! There is a lot of things she will need to know (Shes welcome to reach out to me if she needs too) Has she even used hand held? so she knows your body? (every body can be slightly different in reaction, form and response) safety? after care, best lubes etc?

Keep in mind if buying, just like stomach and eyes with food, your "dream" might not match your "reality" Men have a tenancy to purchase with a biggest is besterest mentality! (Damn that lizard brain and go faster gene) In this case bigger isn't often best. Smaller is always better to begin, you can always add but not take away! Most set ups will allow for different sizes and often you can buy sets for better value. If you stick to good brands they will clean well (yes shit happens) , last longer and be health(ier) to use (some ingredients are bad to use internally but <no pun intended> they still sell them)

Shop together..what does she like the look off? that you think you can handle? She also needs to feel good wearing it or other wise she merely a prop on your fantasy!
This is journey for the both of you, its not just about you...So what appeals to her?