Online now
Online now

Punishments

critthatch​(sub female)
2 years ago • Aug 23, 2021

Punishments

critthatch​(sub female) • Aug 23, 2021
Hi.
I’m fairly new to the submissive lifestyle and I’m interested in some of the punishments (non-bedroom related) that my fellow subs get given?
curious dee​(switch female)
Master and I have an online only dynamic. When I get punished he will simply tell me goodbye, talk to you (enter when punishment is over) usually a few hours or overnight...then he won't respond to me...it also helps that regular communication is major for me. I learned quickly lol.
DrWakko
DrWakko • Aug 23, 2021
In my opinion if you are worried about the punishments you are either entering the wrong type of dynamic for yourself or you are worried about the wrong thing.

I don’t know anyone currently in a relationship who is worried about being punished. They don’t even worry about if they got something right. They worry if they went above and beyond and what level of super happy their partner will be.

DW
    The most loved post in topic
acupcake​(sub female)
acupcake​(sub female) • Aug 23, 2021
I remember some time ago when there was a suspicion that I was not being loyal. It wasn't true, I am very loyal and I'd never do anything to cheat. Anyway She didn't talk to me for six weeks and three days. It was horrible. Having communication cut off like that with someone you love is like being gagged. Anyway it's in the past now.

sarah
emeX​(sub male)
emeX​(sub male) • Aug 23, 2021
These may be considered punishments, but as a slave, i just viewed them as services rendered. It's about obeying commands, blocking feelings towards them...because whether i liked them (or not) was/is/and always will be irrelevant.

Being chained to the toilet or towel hanger for 24 hrs.
Fully cuffed restrained inside a dog cage which included starvation (kept outside).
Extreme objectification by family/friends (foot stool, mouth-ash-tray, toilet paper, etc).