Online now
Online now

New to dynamic!

CherryPieTheBrat​(sub female)
2 years ago • Feb 14, 2022

New to dynamic!

Good evening!

So I'm a complete noob! I'm wanting to just have general chat with others and get to know other people who are too in this lifestyle šŸ˜.

I would like to ask a few questions ...

1. What interested you, to becoming a part of this lifestyle?
2. What is your favourite part of this lifestyle?
And finally the big question
3. If you can, what advice would you give to a couple who are new to the scene and starting their dynamic for the first time?

If you've read up to here, thank you so much for taking the time to read and I hope you have a lovely day!

Cherry šŸ’
Miki
2 years ago • Feb 15, 2022
Miki • Feb 15, 2022
I'm not in "this lifestyle" as it's called, per se. Only a sexual masochist so I kind of fit in here, but I can answer a couple of those questions from my perspective anyway.

What drew me into this kind of stuff? Purely hormonal. I started in my late teens and discovered some pain and humiliation helped me get off more intensely.
Now that's not what true D/s people are into as much, if at all. Again strictly my point of view.

Advice? Well never having been in a dynamic, so to speak, my advice would be limited but still it's the best advice out there, repeated by many:

A couple new to the scene would do very well to communicate, communicate and communicate.

Discover what each partner is into and not into, is it a passing fancy or something they want to commit to? And most of all, develop the relationship's foundation first before getting into the play zone. It'll make both sides of the coin shine brighter.
cherilynn​(sub female)
2 years ago • Feb 16, 2022
cherilynn​(sub female) • Feb 16, 2022