Online now
Online now

Virtual Reality?

Unity
1 year ago • Nov 1, 2022

Virtual Reality?

Unity • Nov 1, 2022
I Am a Nerd, A big one. And I play a game called VrChat a lot! it's a very very strange, wonderful place.
that said I'm new to BDSM, as new as they come. However, not being new to being a nerd I've seen and interacted with members of the BDSM community within this video game VrChat. And some of those interactions are part of why I'm now here on this website, I'm curious because the BDSM community seems small, both inside and outside of that video game, with more inexperienced individuals than experienced ones for both the real and virtual world. So, I would like to ask this website who here all knows about this option? to strap a console to your face for the ability to interact inside a 3D world of your choosing, with a character of your choosing, Using props of your choosing. all these things also being things one can create and customize if they have the necessary knowledge.
Personally speaking, messing around in a place like that with a dominant seemingly standing right Infront of me yet on the other side of the world is a lot more fun and interesting than just say a video call or something similar. and I'm making this post because I personally feel more comfortable interacting inside this crazy 3D space than on platforms like this one here. I'm hoping this post can serve to both get people informed on BDSM within virtual reality and maybe bring out some of those that maybe already know So I can say "hey! let's hangout!" If you've played or play Vrchat there's even a chance we've already met! If You haven't, I strongly suggest taking a look at it with some other like-minded individuals cuz hooo weee its pretty darn neat what people can get up to in there 0.o
Unity
1 year ago • Nov 1, 2022
Unity • Nov 1, 2022