Online now
Online now

Is addressing HER as Mistress Really Respectful ?

ToyForMastressesJoy
11 months ago • May 16, 2023

Is addressing HER as Mistress Really Respectful ?

ToyForMastressesJoy • May 16, 2023
Hi All !
Im quite new to this scene , so Im just feeling My way around atm...
This is something that Ive been wondering about for a while now :

Is addressing HER as Mistress Really Properly Respectful ?
I ask , because a "Mistress" in the Vanilla understanding of the term
Is some1 that a Married Man would have on the side , as his Side-Chick
So , when Some1 would ask a Person who is Submissive "Who is that ?" (referring to the Subs Owner)
Simply responding with "Oh , thats My Mistress" will give them the wrong impression of the Dominant + of the relationship between them
This might lead to the Dominant not being afforded the right amount of respect from the Subs friends

Im of the opinion , For what its worth (which is very little , as Im more inclined to be Submissive)
And a Very Dominant Woman might not allow HER Sub to voice their Opinion (levels of Control + what not...)
That Referring to HER as my Mastress is more Respectful + clearly defines who is in Control + who Obeys .
IMHO this term seems to acknowledge HER Supremacy a lot better than Mistress does

Any thoughts ?
tallslenderguy​(other male)
my thought...Ask her.

Your thoughts and opinions are valid, and half the equation. The other half is the other person. Different words have different effect on different people. i'm gay and if someone refers to my rectum as a "pussy" with a certain tone, seeing it as such, it opens something in me and connects us. Another can use the same word with a different, mean tone, and it has the opposite effect. From His perspective? Some Men are repelled by the notion of using the word "pussy" with another male, some are deeply turned on. Four different responses to the same word, depends on the individuals involved me thinks.
ewieya​(sub female){Myself}