Online now
Online now

Dominance 101

ChevyGirl{Yes }
10 months ago • Jul 1, 2023

Dominance 101

ChevyGirl{Yes } • Jul 1, 2023
Hi you guys I am extremely new to the dominant female role. I am looking for some beginner tips or 101s virtually with another dom female or switch but am also willimg to learn and take tips from dom or sub males..
EpicParker​(sub female)
EpicParker​(sub female) • Jul 1, 2023
There are some great books available on Amazon for dominants in nonfiction BDSM. Look for workshops or BDSM classes in your area! Online classes are available as well.
Twisty Citrus​(sub male)
Twisty Citrus​(sub male) • Jul 1, 2023
Hi ChevyGirl.

What sort of tips are you looking for and/or what area(s) do you feel uncertain about?

And have you decided upon what sort of dominant you ultimately want to become - something which brings you the most confidence, enjoyment, personal growth, and the thought of which turns you on the most?

Likewise, have you determined what sort of partner you are looking for: a servant, a submissive, someone for domestic chores, a slave, an oral worshipper, a fetish lover, a paysub, etc.?

Oh, and thank you for opening this topic to men as well. icon_smile.gif
You will be surprised how much you can learn from your sub/slave. And most of us don't care how many mistakes you make; we enjoy seeing you grow.
    The most loved post in topic
ChevyGirl{Yes }
10 months ago • Jul 2, 2023

Questions

ChevyGirl{Yes } • Jul 2, 2023
Sorry i looked on youtube university 1st and it wasnt helpful for me only because i do not know where to start. @twisty citrus I want to make this a lifestyle for me as well as more. I have questions if u could message me i can send over my info if possible.
Twisty Citrus wrote:
Hi ChevyGirl.
What sort of tips are you looking for and/or what area(s) do you feel uncertain about?