Online now
Online now

Punishment

SnowMinx​(sub female){Owned}
6 months ago • Oct 23, 2023

Punishment

Keep in mind im fresh from the stork but what are common types of punishment besides spanking? Something about being punished and disciplined and I dont know what it will be, or how to make it stop or how much it will hurt that excites me alot. But I also dont think I am much into the slave dynamic,can other types of subs enjoy punishment and pain too?
Miki
Miki • Oct 23, 2023
I had to look up references to anything to do with "the stork".

Your profile does not indicate you had a kid so I'll take it you're using a roundabout way to say "I'm New to this"

But I could be wrong. I'll assume that for the purposes of this post.

Tit play/ clamps.. nipple-swatting ... being tied up and flogged on the back... (always my favorite when I was active.. I also never met a whipping post I didn't like)

foot spanking (no lasting damage, you can walk normally.) That was later on in my masochist "career"-- that and pussy spanking. Resisted that for a long time til I was made to try enduring it.. I think it's more the humiliation than the pain, but both combined deliciously

There is an abundance of humiliating and delightfully painful punishments to be had besides a good old fashioned "bend me over" paddling.
Sololoquy
Sololoquy • Oct 23, 2023
Physical ones I've tried are breast slapping, and nipple and labia clamping.

Degrading ones I've tried are writing lines, watersports, cleaning in bondage, kneeling in the bathtub using my forehead to hold an object against the wall for several minutes, tying hair to a piece of furniture, boot worship and face trampling.
Sololoquy
Sololoquy • Oct 23, 2023
Sweetlydepraved wrote:
If you enjoy pain it doesn’t have to be punishment. I regularly ask Daddy to hurt me and he never hurts me as punishment.

Very true. It gets a bit blurry for me because some pain is punishment, some isn't and not all punishments hurt - physically anyway.