Asquirl

Arkansas, United States
Premium
Gender
Male
Age
27
Relationship status
Single
About me
I like to think I’m the Dom but recently my life has me wondering if I am. Not having any experience on the other side of things I’m not against trying new things. Worst case scenario I learn something I don’t want. I am an introvert who enjoys getting lost in a good book. My favorite genre is fantasy ex Lord of the Rings,  yet I also read a lot of philosophy as well. I probably play to many video games to be honest but as of yet have no reason to change. I work in the medical field and an pursuing a further education in it. I have no problems traveling as it is one of my favorite hobbies, especially to somewhere I’ve never been, even if I don’t get to often enough. My dog is my only child and is always ready to go somewhere with me.
BDSM and me
Had a sub for about 5 years who introduced me to the life. I found something that struck a chord in me. Since her I haven’t had a sub that maintained my interest. I am looking for that perfect fit for a partner whatever that may be. I seem to be rather picky about somethings and not about others.
Limits
I am openminded and enjoy many things. Discussion is always wanted to decide the limits.
What's new
Got out of a long term relationship and it still has its stains on my heart. However I am on a forward movement into my future and appreciate all my past loves. Some more than others for the good times, and wonderful lessons. Still currently looking for that one perfect sub to entertain my insatiable curiosity’s. However I am always looking for a new experience.
Update date
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Member since
Monday, September 18, 2017
  Send a message