switch male

Ghent, Flanders, Belgium
Relationship status
About me

Welcome to my profile.
Are you here by accident or do you really want to  know more about me, well I'll try to fill you a bit in then.

Well first off my non kink life
I'm a movie fanatic I love to see the marvel movies, Harry Potter, a bit off DC and last but not least Disney but I hate watching horrors about ghosts. (idc if you think it's weird).
I'm also a gamer.(ps4,xboxone)
In music I'm not that difficult I enjoy most genres except classic and country.

My personality
Well I'll be honest with you I am a shy person but I'm working on that and I think people that know me are seeing that I'm getting out off my shell.
I'm very friendly I'm not a person that enjoys hurting people in a bad way.

Want to know send me a message and ask me.
Greetings Jordi.

= Results from ==
100% Switch
97% Brat tamer
94% Experimentalist
94% Sadist
92% Rope bunny
87% Rigger
84% Primal (Prey)
83% Voyeur
82% Non-monogamist
81% Degrader
80% Dominant
77% Masochist
74% Daddy/Mommy
73% Exhibitionist
72% Pet
72% Boy/Girl
70% Slave
67% Owner
65% Master/Mistress
64% Primal (Hunter)
62% Submissive
60% Degradee
60% Ageplayer
59% Brat
45% Vanilla
BDSM and me
My kink life
Well you may be a bit disappointed but there is not alot that I can write here.
The only thing that I can write is.
I think I will be a switch but time will tell'
First want to discover my submissive side before  my Dominant side.
I always say to myself that I want to try everything once.
Dont like to be a sissy.
No scat,piss,incest ,children ,beastiality ,drugs,illigal things,no blackmailing ,no cuckold, no public things
What's new
Still looking for a partner.
Feel free to message me.
Update date
Jan 21, 2024
Member since
Sep 27, 2017
BDSM Checklist
  Send a message