sub female

New Jersey, United States
About me

**I DO NOT DO PURELY ONLINE-and never will***

^^^GOOGLE is a wonderful thing -still have questions? Just ask 

Here to learn more about myself, the lifestyle and make friends with like minded people.

I am learning, exploring and growing to discover my likes and dislikes. In my normal life I am a strong, educated, intelligent, ambitous independent but very caring woman. Sexually I'm drawn to more dominant men, who are comfortable being in the drivers seat mostly. But there is a difference between dominance and pushy. I know I'm not a service sub and am not interested in 24/7 or TPE.

Honesty and respect go a very long way with me, so liars/ghosters need not message me.

I am very selective and look for a true connection/friendship with people, not hook ups. I enjoy attention and give back what I receive. If you are looking for the M-F, 9-5 communication/relationship, I am not the girl for you. Also I have tried online only and it doesn't work for me, so my ideal would be someone who is local for eventual IRL, after a connection has been established. If you live long distance I may consider you, but a clear plan for routine IRL meetings would be needed.  

I love to joke around, life is serious enough. So you need to have a healthy sense of humor. I am not a brat but do enjoy poking the bear a little bit at times. So if you can't take it as well as you can dish it out, we will not be a good fit.

BDSM and me
I love being a daddy’s girl but I do not do age play. I'd like to try restraining, edging,  blindfolding, anal, DT, rimming (both), anal play (both), prostate play, light impact and sensation play. LOVE FORCED ORGASM. I’m NOT into 24/7 or TPE.
I am not a service sub. I don’t enjoy or have a need for rules/tasks.
SMOKERS! Polyamory and married men who have an active ongoing relationship with their wife (and just because you’re not having sex with your wife doesn’t mean you don’t still have a relationship with her.) I need to be the priority as I will make you mine. If you have an active married life then I am not the priority. - I am searching for my one true fit, no degradation/humiliation, no vomit/urine/scat, no blood/markings/needles, no choking that cut's off my air way (but I do LOVE a hand gripping my throat in dominance and ownership), no real pain, nothing illegal/under age, I will not be shared or loaned out to another dom. No blind folding or physical restraints during the first play session.
What's new
Updated BDSM test 7/2022

== Results from ==
97% Rope bunny
95% Submissive
92% Voyeur
59% Experimentalist
51% Non-monogamist
49% Switch
48% Vanilla
34% Primal (Prey)
27% Slave
23% Brat
22% Dominant
21% Exhibitionist
14% Masochist
10% Pet
4% Rigger
0% Daddy/Mommy
0% Ageplayer
0% Sadist
0% Owner
0% Master/Mistress
0% Boy/Girl
0% Degradee
0% Degrader
0% Brat tamer
0% Primal (Hunter)

Looking for my daddy but he would also need to be my best friend. So a relationship, not only a dynamic. Is he out there? I’m not sure, but I hope so.
Update date
Jul 26, 2023
Member since
Sep 21, 2020
BDSM Checklist
  Send a message