Zhivago
dom male

Texas, United States
Premium
Personal Ad
I'm here
Dominant guy in Austin seeking compatible, natural sub or slave, in the traditional sense of the word.
Relationship status
Single
About me
I'm looking for an alpha sub or a slave. But just a friend first and then see where things go from there is fine. I am all about zero pressure. I am a natural caregiver wanting to give my time and attention to you. I can be a gentle and I can be a strong/strict disciplinarian.  I do like to be in control. I want to use my wisdom and Life experiences to help advise you and guide you. I am very much a romantic. I like to spend quality time with someone. I enjoy bicycling, reading, cooking, gardening, swimming, classic movies, doing home improvement projects on my house, and taking drives with the top down in my Miata. I am well educated and (most say) very intelligent. I attended 2 universities in Europe. I have also got a great sense of humor (from what people say) and I love to make people laugh. . I am a kind and gentle soul. I have no baggage, and have no children, no ex-wife, I am pretty much retired so I am very available. I enjoy taking drives together. I would love to drive you to the many wineries in my area. I would also like to stargaze on a blanket and kiss under the moonlight. I am definitely not your run of the mill type of man, in fact I consider myself quite unique, but you can be the judge of that after we spend some time together! ALWAYS safety first. It's my responsibility to make the best decisions for you and I will always put your safety first.

I own my own home and can offer a safe and calm home to a slave who chooses to submit to me.
BDSM and me
I am a traditionalist when it comes to BDSM. I WILL NOT TOLERATE 'BRATS'. I've been "kinky" since I started to think about girls. I started being involved in bondage in the late '90's. If there's anything you'd like to know about me, just write and ask.
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
96% Owner
93% Master/Mistress
90% Dominant
80% Rigger
68% Daddy/Mommy
56% Brat tamer
54% Experimentalist
35% Switch
34% Vanilla
19% Primal (Hunter)
10% Non-monogamist
3% Voyeur
2% Exhibitionist
1% Sadist 1%
Degrader 1%
Slave 1%
Pet 0%
Degradee
0% Masochist
What's new
I am good at construction and am turning an extra bedroom in my house into a dungeon, Shibari room/ private room for my sub or slave to have their own personal space.
Update date
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Member since
Saturday, October 10, 2020
  Send a message