MilitantSoul

Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
About me
36 yr old polyamorous Dominant male. I enjoy deep conversations... the kind that challenges your beliefs and makes you think. Some say I am that I am an out of the box thinker, A strong "old guard" type person. Enjoying music and experiences from a wide range of styles Bach to Hailstorm, Varekai by Cirque du Soleil to Scifi Movies. I am a libertarian but I enjoy a good debate on morality, religion and politics.
BDSM and me
Myself along with a few friends form the House of Souls in Berks County, which hosts a weekly munch and a monthly Lifestyle Educational forum. Want to attend? I am new to this app so message me, and I will send you the address.
Power Exchange and Kink have been part of me for most of my life, I know you hear this a lot from almost everyone online, but I have consent letters and toys to prove it. :)

I'm a firm believer that there's nothing I won't do to you that I'm not willing to do myself or have experienced in the past.
While I enjoy making the beautiful girl scream, I also enjoy an intellectual woman who is willing to learn and grow in power exchange relationships involving more than just the fun play. but the uniqueness of D/s relationship
Limits
In the beginning Penetration, sex, exchanging a fluids, all of that has to be earned with me I do not give that out freely. Otherwise there's a wide range of plays that I enjoy and more than willing to participate in till the person earns penetration and exchanging the fluids
Update date
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Member since
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  Send a message