GoodGirlPlayThing
sub female

Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Online
Voice
About me
Physical description: I am 30 but look young. People usually think I'm 23-25. I am 5'5", I have dark brown hair with a side shave and hazel eyes. I'm a pale white. I'm currently a UK size 14 but only because I've been stuck in my house for the past year. My body normally sits comfortably at a size 10-12. I have F cup breasts and wide "child-bearing" hips. A classic hourglass figure.

My situation: I am married but my husband is not a natural Dom. I live in Liverpool. I'm looking for a discreet, long-term dynamic with someone who I can meet on a semi-regular basis once it's safe to do so. Until then, I'm happy to chat and get to know you.

Fair Warning: I will size you up quickly and if I'm not intrigued or turned on by you within the first few days of us chatting, then I will lose interest and tell you up front that you're not for me. It's nothing personal, I just know what I want and what I don't want. I'm not a brat but I am very independent and strong-willed so I need someone equally as self-assured who can "handle" me and put me in my place when needs be.
BDSM and me
My experiences: I am a natural sub but have had some Domme experience too, so I know what it's like to be on the other side of the dynamic. Currently I'm only looking to be a sub though, not a switch. I have had good Doms, fake Doms and abusive Doms. I am now experienced enough to know the difference between them and have little patience for the latter two. I have a fair understanding of my likes and dislikes but always open to try something new, or try something again if it's done in a different way. I am very open to exploring and discovering. Every time I meet a new Dom, I learn more about myself and my desires. I do have some PTSD, it's mostly managed but I need a Dom who is not afraid of his caretaker role, and feeling safe is a priority for me.

My preferences: Note: these are not requirements, just preferences, the most important thing to me is that you have that natural Dominant persona. 5'9" or above. Thin but toned. Your muscles do not need to be visible as long as I can feel your strength when you grab me. I have a particular inclination for big forearms and hands. Also scars or deformities are attractive to me. Intelligence. Voice is a big one for me, a deep voice whispering in my ear will get me wet and begging before you even touch me. A well dressed man is always sexy, especially when he restrains you with his tie then removes his belt in a threatening manner. Piercings and tattoos are a turn on. Penis size, skin colour, hair colour, eye colour, facial hair are all irrelevant to me.

Kinks: My number one kink is being dominated, all others are secondary and as mentioned earlier, I'm always open to try new things. Other kinks include (in no particular order) bondage, impact play, choking, toys, cnc, knife play (threatening, not damaging), DDlg/ageplay (limits will need to be discussed), collar and leash, recently found myself responding to growls so... primal play?

Am particularly interested in exploring DDlg and Primal play, so please reach out if you are experienced in either of these. (I have a real urge to beg Daddy for his cock.)
Limits
Soft limits (willing but will need to desensitise myself to it): spitting/drooling, gagging, blood, extreme degradation/humiliation, public play.

Hard limits: Tickling. No joke, don't do it. Faeces, permanent marking/damaging, urine (used to be a soft limit but the more I try the more I realise I just don't like it), anything illegal.

If you're into something that I haven't mentioned in my kinks or limits, please ask.
What's new
Not looking for an online dynamic, just trying to find someone I can meet up with in person.
Update date
Friday, June 11, 2021
Member since
Friday, March 19, 2021
  Send a message