Bluelunarmoon
sub female

United States
Relationship status
Single
About me
(Currently looking for a domme, not a dom)

I’m not that interesting as an individual, just another human living the best life I can making sure I'm happy. I tend to be very mature and rational but I also have a playful and energetic side to me. I have lots of hobbies and love to learn new things, even if it’s something random or useless. I am 5,4 and 123 pounds I consider myself to be well built since I like to work out.

I have been interested in BDSM for a while but am just starting to actually get involved in it. I’m pretty much an open book and will be honest if you ask me questions so feel free to message me if you would like. If you have any learning tips I would be grateful to get any advice.
BDSM and me
I’m a submissive and although I’m inexperienced I’m learning the best that I can. I’m also definitely a brat I will tend to act more like a brat if I want attention, need to release some stress, don’t know how to ask for a funishment or otherwise. Though I can be a brat at times for different reasons those are the most common things. I like to experiment so I only have a few hard limits at the moment and I’m finding out some of my soft limits slowly.

I’m a not a doormat, I stand strong and tall. I will always stand up for myself. I’m very submissive and it’s easy for me to get into my headspace but; my submission is not something to be taken it’s something I am willing to give to the right domme.
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
97% Submissive
89% Rope bunny
79% Brat
73% Pet
70% Degradee
68% Masochist
65% Experimentalist
65% Boy/Girl
58% Ageplayer
52% Slave
51% Primal (Prey)
41% Non-monogamist
28% Voyeur
7% Exhibitionist
0% Switch
Limits
Scat, urine, needless, blood, anything illegal, minors.
Update date
Jan 2, 2022
Member since
Mar 21, 2021
  Send a message