tallsubSam
sub male

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Personal Ad
Looking for long term ownership
I’m Bi Male looking for a strong femdom to take control, I am naturally a sub switch but I’m hoping to find someone I can trust and grow with, I have a craving to let my inner femininity out Would probably be happy to cuckold if my mistress wanted and I’m curious To as How far Down the Rabbit hole I could go.
Relationship status
Single
About me
I’m a tall person, Long slender legs and arms,
Working on my Covid body, I’m new to kinks but I’ve enjoyed what I’ve tried, there’s a lot more I want to experience and I’m willing to put the effort in
BDSM and me
So far I’ve liked Being a submissive, I like anal play, face sitting, forced feminisation, and being made to pleasure my mistress and her guests. I like being owned and would consider full time servitude. I love drinking my mistresses fluids like her squirt

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
87% Submissive
83% Slave
76% Rope bunny
75% Degradee
72% Experimentalist
65% Non-monogamist
64% Masochist
63% Brat
60% Switch
58% Voyeur
54% Primal (Prey)
50% Exhibitionist
44% Vanilla
39% Dominant
39% Degrader
33% Master/Mistress
33% Sadist
32% Rigger
22% Brat tamer
21% Primal (Hunter)
16% Pet
12% Owner
6% Daddy/Mommy
0% Boy/Girl
0% Ageplayer
Limits
I’m not a fan of shit, Or blood
What's new
I’ve come out of lockdown and my mistress had to return to her life in the south, I feel lost with out someone to please
Update date
May 28, 2021
Member since
May 28, 2021
  Send a message