Moonlighter​{Not Search}
dom male

United Kingdom
Premium
Voice
Age
31
Relationship status
Single
About me
Oh wow time to update this.

Where to begin ... Ok well first off; yes I'm a Dom, no I'm not currently looking for a play partner or LTR, my area of Domination leans more into rigging bondage and devising fun ways of creating predicaments for my sub.

I could wax lyrical about how I'm different from every other Dom on the planet but in my head that's a lot like saying I have different fingerprints from everyone else, its true but also kinda obvious, we are all after all quite unique.

I'm happy to converse and answer questions about my experiences with BDSM.

6'2"
Caucasian
Brown hair
Patient
Good humored ... also dark humored just an FYI
BDSM and me
I enjoy Rope Bondage and Protocol, teaching positions to my sub and having them perform weekly/daily tasks either for their benefit or my amusement.

I'm a fan of impact play and breath play, open to most types of role playing and other types of BDSM depending on my partner and our limits.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Dominant
100% Master/Mistress
98% Rigger
95% Owner
88% Brat tamer
86% Voyeur
86% Degrader
79% Experimentalist
73% Primal (Hunter)
71% Sadist
31% Vanilla
30% Exhibitionist
25% Non-monogamist
11% Daddy/Mommy
0% Ageplayer
0% Switch
Limits
If its illegal, involves drawing blood, Scat or animals then its a no. Also being called "Daddy" would just make me cringe Other limits are open to discussion with the right person.
What's new
Almost done with Uni again .... probably going to fail ... also may be moving for work soon to a new area, which is both exciting and torpedoing my current relationship ... so yay!
Update date
Aug 7, 2022
Member since
Aug 7, 2021
  Send a message