sub female

United States
About me
I guess after a few years is time to do this right however, still hate them.

Hello, my name is Midnight, Im 33 years old. I'm 5'2, about 190lbs so I'm not a twig. I have dark brown eyes and Black and purple long hair. I've been married for 3 years. I'm from New York, no I'm not mean I promise I'm just honest. I work full-time and go to school. I am a spiritualist and an eclectic gray witch Norse Pagan. Some of my likes: reading, playing video games, going on drives, music, and pets. I will remember your pet over you every single time. Things I don't like: liars, drama, alcoholics, most foods... sometimes (all the time) people in general. However, I am very open-minded and I value honesty and communication so if you think you can talk to me and captivate my mind feel free to message me.
BDSM and me

When it comes to the lifestyle I have been in it for over 10 years. I am a little kitten, a servant submissive as well as I have some slave tendencies but that's only when I deeply trust a person. I live it 24/7 to me it's not just a bedroom thing. I have the BDSM checklist done but I also have the test results here. But please don't try to force yourself on me I have no interest and if you can't behave I can and will introduce you to the block button.  

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Rope bunny
100% Pet
98% Boy/Girl
97% Submissive
82% Degradee
81% Masochist
81% Ageplayer
80% Slave
75% Primal (Prey)
58% Experimentalist
54% Non-monogamist
44% Exhibitionist
44% Voyeur
44% Sadist
44% Switch
43% Primal (Hunter)
38% Rigger
23% Daddy/Mommy
22% Vanilla
11% Owner
8% Dominant
3% Degrader
3% Brat
0% Master/Mistress
0% Brat tamer

What's new
As of 5/2/23, I am a transformed Kitten. I have my Dom TheVampTrav. Anything else just ask!
Update date
May 28, 2023
Member since
Dec 19, 2017
BDSM Checklist
  Send a message