Rogue_858
dom male

Fremont, California, United States
Premium
Personal Ad
Experienced Dominant seeks submissive woman
I am looking for someone in the Bay Area (or who frequently travels here) for a long term BDSM based relationship. The woman I am looking for should be honest, loyal, eager and enthusiastic, fun with a great sense of humor, and serious about exploring a connection in real life. As there are a lot of time wasters on these sites, once we have talked a few times, she should be ready to voice verify (i.e. talk on the phone/VOIP). I am open to answering any questions you may have, so feel free to ask me anything you'd like to. Once we have established we have chemistry together, we can go from there. Age is not a big deal to me, but I would prefer someone my age or younger. If you are significantly younger, that's okay, but please be open minded and mature. I'll look forward to hearing from you.
Age
54
Relationship status
Single
About me
I recently moved to the Bay Area and I’m looking to make new friends in the area and see where things go from there.

I have been exploring BDSM for 30 years now, however, I do believe that there is always something new to learn or something that can be improved on so mine is a never ending quest.

One of the reasons I am here is to find people to talk with and get to know better (one can never have enough friends that understand the things we enjoy). I am happy to listen and be a sounding board or to share my experiences and advice if requested.

The main reason I am here is to find someone truly special. Friendships, sessions, and play partners are all fine and good, but I am ultimately searching for someone devoted and real who is eager to explore the dynamic between us and who has a great sense of humor.

I am a very light social drinker and a non-smoker.  Smoking is a deal breaker for me due to allergies.  That includes weed.  I do not judge people for what they do, but I know that the 420 lifestyle is not a part of what I'm looking for.

If you would like to ask me a question, strike up a friendship, or are interested in talking further, please feel free to message me. Once we get to know each other we can see where it leads.
BDSM and me
My ideal partner(s) are cis female and should identify as submissive, slave, or as a switch if they prefer the submissive role with men.

I enjoy many aspects of BDSM, but bondage, gags, spanking, discipline, and power exchange are all primary interests of mine. For a good fit they should be important and fulfilling to you as well.
Limits
No minors
No scat/toilet play
No permanent damage
No illegal drugs
No smoking (allergic)
Update date
Oct 24, 2019
Member since
Dec 10, 2016
  Send a message