little dragoness

Yukon Territory, Canada
Premium
Gender
Female
Age
26
About me
I am new to this so here goes...Im a red head and the attitude to match usually. Sometimes I'm more shy and reserved but I love meeting new people anytime. I don't have much experience, so if I'm not following along its either cause I got side tracked somewhere or I just don't know what your talking about. Please have patience with me. I am a jack of most trades but master of none. I like to try new things whether for work, entertainment or lifestyle. I am a sucker for dragons and pretty much anything else magical or fictional.
BDSM and me
Im not very experienced, I've read a few books and have talked a little with people on here. I love restraints and learning new things. I enjoy being bratty sometimes ;) and pushing boundaries a little. I like to learn new things about myself.
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Brat
100% Rope bunny
99% Submissive
94% Slave
88% Masochist
75% Experimentalist
75% Pet
74% Primal (Prey)
71% Boy/Girl
70% Non-monogamist
55% Ageplayer
48% Voyeur
48% Exhibitionist
42% Daddy/Mommy
25% Switch
25% Vanilla
Most of this still holds true, however I now have a little over a year under my belt and though I've learned a lot I'm still a little confused as to who I am lol I hope soon I will be able to fix that!
Limits
No scat, pee or vomit
No permanent marks. (I do not enjoy excessive pain but I do enjoy some)
Nothing illegal!
No children or pets
Update date
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Member since
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  Send a message