Nightfall​{Demon }
sub female

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Age
26
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
hello there a little bit about my self i am very outgoing and very caring i am a nursing aide I am currently working on getting my CNA license. I love to help anyone in need I can be a bit much to handle at times .

Please feel to ask me anything I am a open book!
BDSM and me
== Results from bdsmtest.org == (taken 9/26/2020)
100% Submissive
100% Slave
100% Degradee
100% Rope bunny
99% Primal (Prey)
87% Experimentalist
84% Pet
64% Masochist
61% Exhibitionist
43% Non-monogamist
36% Brat
23% Voyeur
1% Primal (Hunter)
0% Ageplayer
0% Brat tamer
0% Boy/Girl
0% Rigger
0% Daddy/Mommy
0% Dominant
0% Vanilla
0% Degrader
0% Owner
0% Master/Mistress
0% Sadist

I have been in the lifestyle since a very young age . I am a slave at heart nothing makes me feel happier then serving my master .
Limits
One may ask what are limits?
What's new
I have found my master his name is Demon he is always on my mind sometimes I have to stop and remind myself. That i can't always be in slave mode

Demon is the light at the end of my tunnel he found me in a dark place with a broken heart he is showing me that not all people are the same.

I live to serve master he is the first thing I think of when I wake up and the last thing on my mind before I go to sleep

Without him I don't think I would have made it this far.

So Master Demon if you're reading this thank you for putting up with me and helping me pick up the broken parts
Update date
Monday, October 19, 2020
Member since
Sunday, June 3, 2018
  Send a message