SluttyVixenforDaddy​{none}

Maryland, United States
Gender
Female
Audio recording
Age
32
Relationship status
Single
About me
Disclaimer:: I will NOT be a slave. Only submissive. I am experienced enough to know positive shit when I see it and if it's not positive then it will not be implimented. Please read I am looking for real time interactions .Males only please
I am 30, bisexual. I thoroughly enjoy surrendering and obeying. I really enjoy bondage and forced orgasm and edging.

Back to vanilla me. I enjoy learning, helping others, movies are my escape, as are books, cooking and hiking. I meditate and go to the gym out of necessity.
BDSM and me
I am a sub with some switch tendencies. I am new to this life style yes. Though I have experienced edging, light bondage, spanking, hot and cold play( wax and ice), anal, oral, forced orgasm, dp, having my holes stretched, I Love cock worship, canning, alot of oral . Also, the ultimate surrender. Please reach into my mind and my body will follow because I am yours.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Rope bunny
99% Degradee
97% Submissive
91% Slave
90% Masochist
77% Vanilla
76% Non-monogamist
71% Exhibitionist
63% Boy/Girl
61% Primal (Prey)
58% Experimentalist
52% Master/Mistress
51% Brat
46% Ageplayer
45% Voyeur
42% Daddy/Mommy
39% Owner
31% Switch
28% Pet
28% Dominant
25% Rigger
22% Sadist
21% Primal (Hunter)
14% Degrader
10% Brat tamer
Limits
Blood,urine, cutting,fecies, age play, beastiality, no ass licking for me, hygenic is a must
What's new
I am a mom of 2.
I am looking for a real time relationship with the right Dom and I would like to be within driving proximity to him so that I may fill his desires and wants and needs and surrender to him
Update date
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Member since
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  Send a message