AKittenforSir​{JohnBond}
sub female

Florida, United States
Age
33
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
31. Tall (5'9" to be exact). Brunette. Size 4 (slim waste, curvy hips). I work in a high level position in the legal field. I enjoy having a career that I am passionate about and am lucky to be well respected in the legal community. Most importantly, I'm owned by the finest gentleman, Mr. Bond.
BDSM and me
I'm a submissive. Neither a slave nor babygirl, but somewhere in between. I enjoy the fierce, possessive, and sadistic side of a Master; but also the loving, affectionate, and playful side of a Daddy. I like to be used, possessed, and punished... but also adored and cherished; and to be owned in every sense.

If I were to try and describe my ideal Dom, it would be my Sir. He's intelligent, witty, brave, confident, patient, self-composed, reliable, analytical, playful, and so friggin sexy. I'm both his partner and his play thing. Our dynamic ranges from deeply romantic to dark and depraved, and all the places in between. I wake up each morning wearing his collar, his "love marks", and a smile.

I'm loyal and protective and passionate. I crave love and attention. I want to be needed and my own need for my Sir is endless. I'm a masochist, a little, a kitten, and all around submissive. I'm his.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Submissive
100% Primal (Prey)
100% Rope bunny
98% Boy/Girl
98% Masochist
81% Pet
70% Slave
64% Experimentalist
64% Ageplayer
35% Degradee
34% Brat
30% Exhibitionist
27% Voyeur
17% Vanilla
0% Non-monogamist
0% Switch

Provocative pictures for my Sir only. Who am I to give away what is his?
Limits
With the right owner, you don't need any. I trust him completely.
What's new
Full suspensions on the new ring installed in our bedroom in Sir's house.
Update date
Jan 22, 2020
Member since
Jan 21, 2019
  Send a message