boofygurl​{Taken}
sub female

United States
Age
34
About me
I identify myself as a little/middle that can be very caring and attentive who likes a lot of attention. However, when that attention is not given when I need it, I tend to bottle it up and then explode later....

I do have a Daddy whom I am very much devoted to and love. Though my Daddy is not part of the Cage, he likes that I have a place to go to express my little side where others will understand. Whether you are a Dom/sub, you may approach me. Please, keep the respect though. Daddy does allow me to talk to other Doms as He trusts me and my judgement. He knows that I am here to learn and to make friends without crossing any boundaries.

I am always looking to learn more about this lifestyle and hear about other peoples experiences and advice.
BDSM and me
I am still learning about me and my little space. (Age varies sometimes depending on my mood or how deep in to my little/middle space I go) Where I want to be and what exactly makes me go to that space, I am still unsure of. I have learned that there is much "grey area" (so to speak) on the BDSM world and I am currently exploring it.

== Results from bdsmtest.org == 6/27/19
100% Submissive
100% Ageplayer
100% Rope bunny
100% Boy/Girl
99% Slave
97% Brat
83% Voyeur
79% Experimentalist
77% Primal (Prey)
75% Masochist
75% Non-monogamist
73% Exhibitionist
68% Degradee
47% Brat tamer
45% Pet
43% Primal (Hunter)
43% Vanilla
42% Daddy/Mommy
42% Sadist
42% Master/Mistress
23% Degrader
20% Rigger
7% Dominant
1% Switch
1% Owner
Limits
No cutting
No visible markings
No scat
No minors
Nothing illegal
No animals
No drugs
No needles
No blood

I have two children at home. They are 100% off limits and know nothing about this lifestyle. Period!!
Update date
Friday, October 18, 2019
Member since
Sunday, June 9, 2019
  Send a message