girlygrimm​{Not lookin}
sub female

Adelanto, California, United States
Premium
Age
20
Relationship status
In a monogamous relationship
About me
I'm a little and bratty with a highly submissive personality. I love cuddles and being tied up. I want to explore the world of bdsm more, expanding my experiences and maybe pain tolerance. I'm fairly recent, only 4 years of knowledge about this lifestyle so haven't found a someone to train me but only 2 years of experience.I would love to be trained. I'm not looking for a sub because I am a sub.   On the flip side I have recently discovered that one of my alters, Lilith, is into BDSM and has been for a while.
BDSM and me
Listed below is a list of my kinks:
Exhibitionist
Rope bunny
Orgasm denial
Forced orgasm
Consent/nonconsent play
Power exchange
Light degradation/humiliation
Light s/m
Generic hair pulling, choking, spanking

Listed below are things I'm willing to try:
Intermediate s/m play
Anal
Hypnosis
Light shock play

Listed below are my kink results: (Babygirl) 
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Brat
100% Rope bunny
100% Boy/Girl
97% Submissive
94% Slave
91% Voyeur
79% Masochist
79% Degradee
75% Ageplayer
75% Pet
72% Exhibitionist
70% Primal (Prey)
55% Non-monogamist
42% Sadist
31% Switch
25% Vanilla
24% Experimentalist
23% Dominant
16% Daddy/Mommy
7% Brat tamer
7% Owner
6% Primal (Hunter)
5% Rigger
4% Master/Mistress
3% Degrader

Lilith’s Results
100% Rigger
100% Daddy/Mommy
100% Sadist
98% Dominant
97% Master/Mistress
97% Owner
96% Primal (Hunter)
96% Degrader
93% Brat tamer
92% Voyeur
91% Switch
87% Masochist
80% Exhibitionist
66% Experimentalist
54% Ageplayer (got confused on these questions but as a little there will be a bit of ageplay)
38% Degradee
38% Pet
32% Submissive
31% Primal (Prey)
26% Boy/Girl
23% Slave
18% Rope bunny
14% Non-monogamist
6% Brat
Limits
Listed below are hard limits:
Blood
Scat/pee
Knife play
Needles
Branding
Excessive pet play I.e eating pet food, sleeping in cage Gaping
Anyone above the age of 35 (exceptions can be made if I feel like I might benefit as a sub by breaking this boundary but the complete cut off age is 40)
What's new
I created a blog I have DID and three alters: me-the main alter and sub, babygirl- brat and little, Lilith- mommy and Domme

Retaking the BDSM test (as Tay) 
== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Degradee
100% Rope bunny
99% Submissive
96% Slave
94% Boy/Girl
91% Masochist
89% Pet
88% Primal (Prey)
83% Brat
74% Voyeur
64% Experimentalist
62% Ageplayer
59% Exhibitionist
54% Switch
30% Non-monogamist
25% Vanilla
20% Dominant
20% Primal (Hunter)
16% Master/Mistress
14% Daddy/Mommy
14% Rigger
14% Owner
13% Degrader
12% Sadist
10% Brat tamer

Seems even though Babygirl is the little out of all my alters, I’m still a bit childish lol.
Update date
Monday, June 21, 2021
Member since
Thursday, November 21, 2019
  Send a message