gwenstar
sub female

West Virginia, United States
Online
Age
31
Relationship status
Single
About me
Hi, I'm Crystal. Very new to this and the community.

I have been reading numerous profiles about tattoos. I feel like it should be known that I do have tattoos. They are an expression of myself, I waited 29 years to start getting them to make sure I wanted something permanent on my body.
BDSM and me
First and foremost just to throw it out there, I am a big girl and I am not ashamed by it in any way (pictures can be decieving) I am good the way I am and always say "if you want to fuck me you know what you are getting into"

I'm always in control, being in control makes me feel grounded(also the boss at my job) in my day to day life so when it comes sexual experiences I want to serve and obey. To let go of the daily responsibilities I always have to be in control of, just completely let go. I don't waver in my submissiveness. I'm very blunt and honest but in a polite way. I want to explore all this lifestyle has to offer but never being in it, it's hard to expand. I've played online a few times but that is it. Online doesn't seem to do it for me after awhile, I need skin to skin contact. I hope to one day be able to expand my submissive side a bit outside of sexual experiences but I have yet been able to give up that control

A few things I really enjoy are: choking, spanking(aside from the cane), nipple torture, being tied and restrained. That's just to name a few that I have experienced, thus far.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
99% Rope bunny
98% Submissive
59% Masochist
51% Brat
48% Exhibitionist
48% Experimentalist
47% Voyeur
47% Slave
45% Degradee
31% Primal (Prey)
28% Boy/Girl
18% Vanilla
11% Ageplayer
9% Pet
9% Non-monogamist
1% Brat tamer
1% Primal (Hunter)
1% Daddy/Mommy
0% Rigger
0% Dominant
0% Degrader
0% Owner
0% Master/Mistress
0% Sadist
0% Switch
Limits
No bodily fluids or scat, no child play
What's new
I'm currently not looking or intending to find anything particularly substantial right now. I'm not in the right head space to fully commit and that wouldn't be fair to anyone involved. Just wanting to make some friends and learn new things, plus. . .intellectually stimulating conversations wouldn't hurt any.
Update date
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Member since
Friday, January 24, 2020
  Send a message