DomJayy
dom male

England, United Kingdom
Premium, Online
Age
25
Relationship status
Single
About me
I’m a 25 yr old male from England looking for a online female sub. Cam, phone calls and messaging. I’m fun and very friendly to talk to but turn on the strict dominant side when time . That is me in the pictures.  I’m not going to just message you saying “your owned by me now“ like some people seem to do lol I like to communicate about what we both would like to get out of our time together to see if we are a good fit together. I’m a realistic person and I’m looking to talk to everyone who enjoys kink so message me even if it’s just because it’s 1am and your bored with nothing to do and fancy a chat.
BDSM and me
Long term fan of domination especially giving my sub instructions to follow during play ,  dominating play , spanking , bondage and edging. I love to use my words to drive a sub crazy which I guess helps having an English accent But there isn’t much l don’t like and I’m open minded so any kinks you have we can discuss , don’t be shy
Limits
After discussing what you like and don’t like we can establish boundaries to ensure we both get the most out of the experience . Will not take part in toilet play, underage , illegal or animal topics
What's new
== Results from bdsmtest.org == 100% Dominant 100% Rigger 96% Master/Mistress 75% Sadist 59% Degrader 58% Experimentalist 55% Non-monogamist 54% Voyeur 53% Owner 43% Daddy/Mommy 43% Brat tamer 37% Exhibitionist 17% Vanilla 5% Primal (Hunter) 4% Ageplayer 0% Switch http://bdsmtest.org/r/fKQxcJNj
Update date
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Member since
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  Send a message