dom male

Virginia, United States
Relationship status
About me
Exceptional Dom in Virginia. 6'2, Blue eyes. College educated. I work on the laptop daily and look forward to anytime I can interact in the BDSM world. I am non judgmental or try to be and enjoy good conversation and laughs. I do know a good wine and/or beer without going overboard. I love music.
BDSM and me
I am Sir. I'm an exceptional Dom experienced with submissives and brats. This is a real lifestyle for me. When most people meet me they see a nice guy and interpret that as a sign of weakness. Never judge a book by its cover. I have enjoyed the lifestyle for quite a number of years. I think, read and talk about it a private, yet open way. I'm discreet and I have no problem telling her what I want. I enjoy spanking and strapping down or tying down a submissive. I don't tolerate a sub playing with multiple so called Doms at one time. I will have the woman fucking crazy with a red ass, messed up hair and soaking wet panties after I make her cum multiple times and please me by doing what I want her to do. Being a nice guy opens doors for me that would not be available to others. I know and understand the importance of Aftercare. 
I only want to participate in in-person D/s.  Online D/s unless it is video, does nothing for me and seems phony. 
Results from ==
100% Brat tamer
100% Voyeur
100% Rigger
97% Sadist
97% Primal (Hunter)
93% Master/Mistress
89% Dominant
89% Experimentalist
71% Non-monogamist
56% Degrader
43% Daddy/Mommy
41% Owner
No blood, watersports or bathroom activities. A safe word is always a must.
What's new
Living life as an exceptional Dom
Update date
Jan 12, 2024
Member since
Jul 19, 2020
  Send a message