Online now
Online now

Circle BDSM reviews - Ft Worth TX

ShelleyStill
3 weeks ago • Aug 23, 2024

Circle BDSM reviews - Ft Worth TX

ShelleyStill • Aug 23, 2024
I am very new to the scene and am very much in the educating myself phase. I ran across a BDSM online community called CircleBDSM.com. It advertises to be a network of doms and subs dedicated to safe discrete play. They offer matching services for people seeking a dom or sub and also offer private play space booking. It appears to be along the lines of airBNB in that CircleBDSM facilitates booking but the spaces are privately owned and made available for rent.

So far, they have been very responsive to my questions and requests for information and detail. They have said there are two dungeons available for private rental by the hour, one in S Ft Worth (Edgecliff area) and one in N Ft Worth (Saginaw area.)

Is anyone familiar with CircleBDSM.com in general or one of these dungeons in Ft Worth? Or has anyone used one of their dungeons somewhere else?

Shelley.
Steellover​(sub male)
Steellover​(sub male) • Aug 23, 2024
Is CircleBDSM a nationwide thing, or only specific to Texas, or specifically local to Fort Worth? As a non-Texas resident I am afraid I haven't heard of Circle BDSM so I can't really be of much help. It would be cool if there were more such "underground" BDSM spaces that were accessable to those "in the know."
ShelleyStill
ShelleyStill • Aug 23, 2024
Steellover wrote:
Is CircleBDSM a nationwide thing, or only specific to Texas, or specifically local to Fort Worth? As a non-Texas resident I am afraid I haven't heard of Circle BDSM so I can't really be of much help. It would be cool if there were more such "underground" BDSM spaces that were accessable to those "in the know."