Online now
Online now

Looking for Guidance

VenSanity​(sub male){I’d love t}
4 years ago • Aug 29, 2019

Looking for Guidance

Hello,

I am a submissive male looking for guidance or someone to talk to.

I have no experience in the lifestyle so I’m in need of a little guidance.

I filled out my profile so there is a lot of info about me there.

I’m just tired of not being myself.
MsHaven​(dom female)
4 years ago • Aug 29, 2019
MsHaven​(dom female) • Aug 29, 2019
I’ve read your profile and would be happy to answer some of your questions.
No Body​(dom male)
4 years ago • Aug 30, 2019
No Body​(dom male) • Aug 30, 2019
Oh yes I miss collarMe so much. I was on for 2 years before the shut down. Wish I could find a place like it. Now I have been in a marrage where I was unhappy because I could not be what I needed to be. Took years to get to where I could be and I was happy for once. Things changed I have a great woman now but back where I have to hide what I am again but just for a short time.
My best advice is be free and get happy. Your life will never change till you make it change. How you do it is not easy and it is all up to you. I did it as many others and I know you can. Find someone worth your time and love. Give your all to her and never look back. Easy to say but not easy to do or find. Just keep looking and she will find you in time. Till then keep asking questions and talking to us it is the best way to learn and meet people.
Be well and stay safe.
Miki

Re: Looking for Guidance

Miki • Aug 30, 2019
VenSanity wrote:
Hello,

I am a submissive male looking for guidance or someone to talk to.

I have no experience in the lifestyle so I’m in need of a little guidance.

I filled out my profile so there is a lot of info about me there.

I’m just tired of not being myself.

The very first response was from a dom female.. You hit the jackpot, my friend!
    The most loved post in topic
dollMaker​(dom male)
dollMaker​(dom male) • Aug 30, 2019