Online now
Online now

Wondering.....

Boo78​(sub female)
4 years ago • Sep 16, 2019

Wondering.....

Boo78​(sub female) • Sep 16, 2019
I am sitting wondering what a Dom/Daddy actually wants? Is it not about caring and nurturing on both sides?? I am not very good at expressing how I feel and keep a lot inside but when I care for someone I give my all in other ways. Don't get me wrong I have met lovely people here but maybe its me? I am still trying to figure all of this out but a little more than do you have kik is required or am I expecting too much? Rant over 😁
CapnRick​(dom male)
CapnRick​(dom male) • Sep 16, 2019
Okay, I will give it a shot.
My answer is that Doms and Daddies are not at all homogenized enough to make generalizations. Each will be different, of course, in what he wants.
Only the tools used might be somewhat similar, to be dropped into label boxes.

One Dom may want to improve and lift up his sub, help her/him be a better person. The Dom next door may only seek to play the sub's body for the Dom's own pleasure, caring nothing for the outcome. Some Doms want love, some want only the power of obedience.
Now Daddies are supposed to be more about nurturing, and some are. Some are not.

My suggestion is to leave trying to thinks about what all Doms/Daddies want, and just focus on the individual Dom/Daddy in your sights at the moment. He or she will be unique in what is desired from you. That can be anything from a whole field of red flags to becoming the love of your life...

I wish you good hunting, and success in sorting out one from the other...
    The most loved post in topic
Zedland​(dom male)
Zedland​(dom male) • Sep 16, 2019