Online now
Online now

Top Drop

JigSaww
3 years ago • Jul 24, 2020

Top Drop

JigSaww • Jul 24, 2020
I am very new to the feelings and exploration in the bdsm community and lifestyle in general. As I have not yet been through a scene and am learning myself with the guidance of a woman I truly trust, I am no way clouded and am taking this all very seriously.
I am wondering if anyone has dealt with or felt almost a top drop when first starting out scene and fantasy’s. Not actual scenes. I have known the woman for a very long time and have become very close emotionally and truly care for her. It’s not that I have changed my mind or anything of that nature and feel like the high is something I truly want to chase. My issue was more with the thought of thinking these acts with someone I truly care about so much. She is into everything and we had a very good conversation about it. One where I felt I was in complete control as I told her in detail of the scene and the expectations I have of her. I am just I guess wondering if that feeling of shame is normal and if so ideas on how to combat them knowing how extreme a scene will be. Asking Doms. Also looking for advice from anyone with knowledge to pass on with someone new being with someone that has had this type and 24/7 relationship.
acquiesced​(sub male)
acquiesced​(sub male) • Jul 24, 2020
Not sure if you are talking about an actual scene or just talking about a scene, but here's my 2 cents from more than 30 years as a Dom.

Cent 1: make sure your 'scenes' are something that has personal meaning to you and don't just follow what others are doing or what you see, read, etc. 'Going through the motions' of some act can leave you feeling lost and unsettled. All that this world has to offer is not a menu to pick and choose from.