Online now
Online now

Talk to someone

DanniGirl​(sub female)
3 years ago • Aug 26, 2020

Talk to someone

DanniGirl​(sub female) • Aug 26, 2020
Hi there! I am very new to BDSM. But I have read and seen movies with the lifestyle already. I want to understand the lifestyle more so I can enjoy with my husband. He can be dominant, but is to afraid to do more and hurt me.. I would love to talk to a married dom and a married sub of both gender.
    The most loved post in topic
hank submissive male​(sub male)
3 years ago • Aug 27, 2020
I do not have a Domme yet but did you tell him about safe words and that they can be used to caution or stop a scene whenever you or he does not feel comfortable red safe word means stop and the scene ends there prefer the 3 safe word system green meaning keep going yellow when you want them to know they are getting close to the red and red of course means stop
emeX​(sub male)
3 years ago • Aug 28, 2020
emeX​(sub male) • Aug 28, 2020
"I have read and seen movies with the lifestyle already."

Make sure HE educates himself on whatever activities you both decide to practice. Learn together. Especially things like impact play (ig spanking, whipping) and bondage. Those 2 activities can lead to physical and/or psychological harm if you don't know what you're doing. He'll also need to learn about pacing, communication, reading your reactions, aftercare among a host of other things. Google 'pacing in bdsm' for example. Some of these things can only truly be realized through practice, but it doesn't hurt to read up. Also keep this in mind...YOU as the submissive are in control of the scene. The perception is that the Dominant is in control, it's just an illusion.

"I want to understand the lifestyle more so I can enjoy with my husband."