Online now
Online now

The deffinition game!

MissKittenPaws
3 years ago • Sep 12, 2020

The deffinition game!

MissKittenPaws • Sep 12, 2020
Hello, so I'm somewhat new to the BDSM scene, and I want to become more educated about how people in the community view the community. There's nothing worse than thinking you're on the same page with someone only to find out they define the same terms you use in very different ways. So let's straighten some things out in our communication!

Let's play a game. Take however many kink terms you use or have heard other people use, and define it according to how you believe it should be defined! I'll start:

Fetish: A sexual attraction to a particular object, especially a part of the body, that arouses the individual just by observing it, reading about it, hearing about it, or thinking about it.

If you have a different definition than someone else, please politely post your definition! Thanks!
    The most loved post in topic
Just Jessy​(switch gender queer){Owned}
Ageplay: when an individula acts as either a big or a little in cgl type dynamic; may be sexual, but actually usually is not sexual.

Big: the caregiver type person in a cgl relationship that cares for and protects the little when they are in littlespace. This person may be a Daddy, Mommy, Caregiver, Babysitter, or just Big.

Little: An individual that regresses into a state of childlike behavior. Favorite activities may be coloring, cuddling, playing with stuffies, playing with blocks, watching cartoons, dressing up cute, going to the park, ect; THIS CAN TOTALLY JUST BE A COPING MECHANISM FOR TRAUMA, DEPRESSION, ANXIETY, OR OTHER MENTAL ILLNESSES AND DOES NOT HAVE TO BE SEXUAL!

Middle: an older little who behaves more like an adolescent. Usually mistaken for someone just being immature or needing to "grow up," but is a totally valid thing and is NOT just someone being annoying or immature.

Dark ageplay: This is a CGL type relationship that is sexual.