Online now
Online now

Kneeling next to Dom’s feet at restaurants...

I3lush​(sub female)
2 years ago • Jun 7, 2021

Kneeling next to Dom’s feet at restaurants...

I3lush​(sub female) • Jun 7, 2021
This is my first time doing this...So here I go lol

I was talking to a young lady a while back who lives in the UK and mentioned how only one restaurant allows her to do this and surprisingly enough it’s actually considered a high end restaurant...Of course she gets tons of looks and people murmuring in the background...She says she doesn’t mind it at all because the restaurant has approved and she’s only there to please her Master,I get that....However, my question is does anyone themselves or know anyone who do this or at least TRYING to? Is this common? Would this be considered inappropriate?( I can see how)
I want to hear opinions....
SirPoison{My CuddleB}
SirPoison{My CuddleB} • Jun 7, 2021
Had three slaves at my feet at a restaurant. But it was a back room. Meeting of some doms. Etc. But in public it would probably be looked down on.
OraclePollon​(sub female){NotYours}
I would think this is looked down on. You have to understand that patrons in public also get to consent to what they are susceptible to. There are obviously limits, but there are places that you can expect parameters.

There is still a taboo around it... and can you honestly know if those women aren't being abused behind the scene? If they are actually being treated with respect? You can't. Even myself, when this is right up my alley and I encourage this, still wonder their situations. I do not like expecting to go to a dinner, and getting a display. Though I do like going to a dinner with a show, I just also like to be prepared and not have that choice taken from me.
    The most loved post in topic
Lovingly Strict​(dom female)